Skip to content


50th Anniversary Polytechnic University of Catalonia · BarcelonaTech — Beyond the ETSAB Archive 1875–2025

The jury of the ARCHIVE SERIES writing prize is chaired by Félix Solaguren-Beascoa (director of ETSAB), together with a panel of experts on the topic Architecture and Photography:

  • Iñaki Bergera, Dr. Architect, Photographer, and Professor at the Universidad de Zaragoza (UNIZAR)
  • Manolo Laguillo, Photographer, Doctor and Professor at the Sant Jordi School of Fine Arts in Barcelona
  • Cristina Gascón, Dr. Architect and Professor at the Barcelona School of Architecture (ETSAB-UPC)

The jury reserves the right to annul the competition, in which case the best contributions will be noted with a second prize.


 Collection — ARCHIVE SERIES — 2